0

Straight from the Source

Straight from the Source

We’re all about our customers. So, it’s important to us, as well as potential customers, to hear about their experience. Global customer reviews often mention ‘quality’, ‘punctual’ and ‘responsive’, so if these qualities are important to you, you may have found the right partner for your home transformation. Our customer reviews often commend how well our installers take care of their home, and particularly how clean and tidy their home is left once the work has been completed. Details like these matter. To you, and to us.

Global real customer
Home by the sea

Having seen first-hand the transformational effect Global made to a neighbour's home, Mr John Moore engaged the Global team to transform his own home. Located on a busy road beside the sea, John had some specific requirements including soundproofing and heat savings. He was particularly pleased with the comprehensive design consultation process and the aftercare service, commending the additional accommodations made by the Global team. John, the pleasure was ours!

What our customers say
Feefo Gold Trusted Service Award 2023
4.8/5

Independent Service Rating based on 404 verified reviews.

5
29 Jan 2023

Needless call out (my fault in not turning key sufficiently). Handled with tact and efficiency.
Mr Doyle
5
17 Jan 2023

Very good response to my query about windows not defrosting on outside- in the cold spell before Christmas.The triple glaze was very effective - the condensation stayed on the outside.Samw happened today - another very cold night.Thanks for rapid response and good explanation
5
05 Dec 2022

New Door, great job

Replaced my front door in a very efficient manner. The team arrived on time and took away all the debris. They were meticulous in ensuring that the door furniture was in the positions that I wanted. They were courteous and very professional.
Ms Forte
5
28 Nov 2022

The service was high quality, professional,friendly and on time. The technician was extremely capable and the problem was quickly identified and corrected.
5
21 Nov 2022

Quick, fast and efficient
Mr Dillon
5
22 Oct 2022

Excellent service, highly recommend
5
18 Oct 2022

Efficient and polite

Definitely recommend
5
15 Oct 2022

Sorted in quick time.

Very happy with the results. Was able to ajust the front door the same day they came to access the situation.
Mr McCoy
5
08 Oct 2022

New gutters and soffits

I had new gutters and soffits fitted in the height of the heatwave in July. The fitters were Valentin and Darryl. Two of the nicest people ever. Very capable, efficient, tidy and pleasant. The work was done to a very high standard and I would recommend Global to anyone.
Yvonne
5
04 Oct 2022

Excellent service. Professional employee.
5
03 Oct 2022

Good service from Dan

Good service from Dan
Mr Doherty
5
01 Oct 2022

Checked out window handles, arranged to have them replaced, friendly worker

Yes surely! Came at arranged time, efficient and amiable young man who followed up on the task to be undertaken when the part was not available at Global. Adjusted window ‘settings’ and oiled window joints. Did the work under a guarantee for our door installation though the windows were well out of guarantee! Many thanks. Caoimhe
Mrs Frain
5
01 Oct 2022

Excellent customer service. Your 15 year guarantee is brilliant.

Customer service is excellent. Your service engineer arrived on time and fixed everything perfectly.
5
26 Sep 2022

Clarke very good service staff very pleasant thank you…

Very good service staff very pleasant thank you…
5
21 Sep 2022

Great service

Prompt response to my phone call and the employee who came and fixed the issue was professional and did the job efficiently leaving the place clean.
I. Butler
5
04 Sep 2022

Great workmanship and excellent costumer service.
Mr Egan
5
01 Sep 2022

Prompt & Friendly Service

Prompt and friendly response once contacted Global. Technician had everything on hand. Job done!
Mr Devlin
5
31 Aug 2022

Excellent aftersales service

Asked for safety locks on downstairs windows a year after installation. Had them fitted within two days. Super service
5
03 Aug 2022

Courteous and efficient

Responses were always prompt, efficient, and courteous. They came when they said they said they would and replaced the unit quickly and cleanly.
Mr Maguire
5
26 Jul 2022

A fault developed in a 6 yr old front door.Issue was resolved within24 hrs.

Top class. Excellent service.
Mr Cox
5
24 Jul 2022

Global Efficiency

Daniel repaired the catches on the window & replaced a lock efficiently & with no fuss
5
18 Jul 2022

Very pleased

We had a tiny issue over an incorrect phone number on our account so we weren’t sure about the delivery date. When it happened, the work was done expertly, quickly and the area was left spotless. The Global rep was very polite and friendly.
Mr Kerr
5
01 Jun 2022

First class service just as I had expected.

Very efficient , Very neat and clean fitting crew.
Mr O'Connor
5
31 May 2022

Another fantastic job - love my French doors

Last year global put in my front windows . I was so impressed with professional service that I did not have think twice to have them back to put in new French doors in my kitchen. Once again they did not disappoint- I would fully recommend global if looking for excellent quality, service and so clean & tidy .thank you global team
4
30 May 2022

New lock z

Had to get the lock replaced on our front door. They came out the next day and replaced it. Not sure if its because the lock is new,but it seem a little stiff. All in all a great service
Mr McCoy
5
30 May 2022

Always guanteed prompt and courteous service.

Lock on one of my windows broken.....same replaced by a lovely young man from Carlow, (am at the stage where I don't retain names so well!!!!)...He was so helpful and courteous, great Ambassador for Global.
Mrs Doherty
4
17 May 2022

Window eventually repaired

The window opening mechanism needed repair, it was repaired on the third visit. Two unsuccessful attempts resulted in a third visit by two different engineers.
Mr O'Halloran
5
03 May 2022

The door and fitting was carried out quickly with little fuss and no issues

The two guys were very professional and left no mess and the job was completed in good time and I was kept up to date on the progress as I was in work whilst it was going on.
Mr A Stein
Book-your-free-design Book-now-iPad

Book your free design consultation

Enjoy a free in-home design consultation with one of our experts and free no obligation quote.

Book now

Start your home transformation journey today!

Every Global product is made-to-measure, custom-made and individually tailored to suit your home, budget and requirements. We don’t like guessing or giving rough prices as home improvements are a big investment. In our experience, it works best that our design consultant calls out to your home at a time that suits you to provide you with a design consultation and a free accurate quotation, without any obligation to buy.
Yes, we install a wide range of home improvement solutions including roofline, fascia and soffit and flat roofs.
If I have a problem with any of my products from day 1 to 15-20 years, what do I do? If you experience a problem with your Global products, freephone 1800 31 31 32 and ask for the Customer Service Department. They will arrange for a service engineer to come out to your home at a time convenient to you. When calling, please state your Contract Number (e.g. 23000) if you have it with you at the time of calling. You can find this on your invoice, guarantee certificate or Global 365 Emergency Assist card. You will not be charged for this service call out. Materials and labour are included.